Enter your email below for special offers and first refusal on big names coming to Heatons Comedy Club
* = required field

Shows & Tickets

“Really enjoyed it – thanks”  Sally Y

 

 

Sun 7th April Paul Sinha  The Two Ages Of Man

This show is now sold out but still some tickets here for Paul’s Chorlton show on Friday 5th April

Sun 5th May Jarlath Regan, Matt Richardson,  Brandon Craig, MC Alun Cochrane

Click here now to book online

Sun 2nd June Andrew Lawrence, Sol Bernstein, Sarah Louise Keegan, MC Justin Moorhouse

Click here now to book online

Sun 7th July Alun Cochrane and Troy Hawke Edinburgh Fringe Previews

Online booking here soon

Sun 4th August Special secret guest and acts to be confirmed

Online booking here soon

Sun 1st September  Full line up here soon

Online booking here soon

Sun 6th October Full line up here soon

Online booking here soon

Sun 3rd November Lost Voice Guy and full line up here soon

Online booking here soon

Sun 1st December Full line up here soon

Online booking here soon

*Denotes an act appearing here for the first time.

THE RULES We want everyone to have a great night at The Heatons Comedy Evening so we have a couple of rules.

Turn off your mobile and please don’t chat when the acts are on stage. We’re a relatively small room and sound carries very easily. Anyone deemed to be spoiling the show for the majority will be asked to leave. As comedian’s material is their legal copyright any form of video or audio recording is strictly forbidden.

CANCELLATIONS AND REFUND POLICY On our ‘normal’, first Sunday of the month shows, we can only refund or reallocate in event of a show not going ahead and not due to line up changes. If a warm up, or touring show, is postponed or cancelled we will offer a full refund of the face price of the ticket. We are unable to refund booking fees as they go to an external company.

“He was a lot better than when he played at **** !” Patrick N