Enter your email below for special offers and first refusal on big names coming to Heatons Comedy Club
* = required field

Shows

Coming soon to The Heatons Comedy Evening.

“Really enjoyed it – thanks”  Sally Y

 

Sun 3rd September Gary Delaney, Brennan Reece*, Brian Bell*, MC Justin Moorhouse    Alun Cochrane Heatons comedy

Sun 1st October Duncan Oakley, Paul McCaffrey, Ross Smith*, MC Justin Moorhouse

Sun 12th November John Hastings, Sally-Anne Hayward,* Dawn Rigby, MC Alun Cochrane

Sun 3rd December Nick Doody, Howard Read*, Andy Stedman*, MC Alun Cochrane

Sun 7th January Tom Wrigglesworth, Gary Little, Hannah Platt*, MC Justin Moorhouse

Sun 4th February Julian Deane*, Tez Ilyas*, James Allen*, MC Justin Moorhouse

Sun 4th March Michael Legge, Steve Royle*, TBC, MC Justin Moorhouse

Sun 1st April Javier Jarquin*, Pierre Hollins, TBC, MC Justin MoorhouseJustin Moorhouse Heatons comedy

Sun 6th May Line up to be confirmed and MC Justin Moorhouse

Sun 3rd June Steve Gribbin, acts TBC and MC Justin Moorhouse

 

*Denotes an act appearing here for the first time.

THE RULES We want everyone to have a great night at The Heatons Comedy Evening so we have a couple of rules.

Turn off your mobile and please don’t chat when the acts are on stage. We’re a relatively small room and sound carries very easily. Anyone deemed to be spoiling the show for the majority will be asked to leave.

CANCELLATIONS AND REFUND POLICY On our ‘normal’, first Sunday of the month shows, we can only refund or reallocate in event of a show not going ahead and not due to line up changes. If a warm up, or touring show, is postponed or cancelled we will offer a full refund of the face price of the ticket. We are unable to refund booking fees as they go to an external company.

 

“He was a lot better than when he played at **** !” Patrick N